Borderfree.com’s seasonal campaigns are a great opportunity to promote your brand, spotlight products and leverage your content for global shoppers. Here are the 2021 plans:

Valentine’s Day

  • Sunday, February 14
  • Launch Date: Monday, February 1
  • Assets Due: Wednesday, January 20

Mother’s Day

  • Sunday, May 9
  • Launch: Friday, April 23
  • Assets Due: Friday, April 9

Father’s Day

  • Sunday, June 20
  • Launch Date: Friday, June 4
  • Assets Due: Friday, May 21

Canada Day

  • Thursday, July 1
  • Launch Date: Tuesday, June 15
  • Assets Due: Tuesday, June 1

Back to School

  • September
  • Launch Date: Tuesday, August 17
  • Assets Due: Tuesday, August 3

Holiday

  • Thanksgiving is Thursday, November 25
  • Launch Date: Thursday, November 11 (for Single’s Day)
  • Assets Due: Friday, October 22

Check this page to learn more about opportunities throughout the year. Contact your Client Success Manager for more information and to participate in upcoming marketing campaigns.

Tags Tags: